Staff Directory

Isaac Sheets

President

Phone: (575) 200-3738

email: isaac@genairsupport.com

Sandy Sheets

Accounting

Phone:(575) 200-3738

email: accounting@genairsupport.com

Toni Sheets

Administration

Phone: (575) 200-3738

email: sales3@genairsupport.com

Fred Sheets

Marketing

Phone: (575) 200-3738

email: fred@genairsupport.com

Melissa Wagers

Director of Sales

 

Phone:  (575) 200-3738

Direct: (520) 762-6333

email: Melissa@genairsupport.com

Jeremy Sheets

Inside Sales Rep

Phone: (575) 200-3738

email: jeremy@genairsupport.com

Sam Santana 

Repair Coordinator 

Phone:  (575) 200-3738

Direct:   (520) 612-1656

email: sam@genairsupport.com

Avelardo Rodriguez

Director of Safety / Warehouse Lead

Phone: (575) 200-3738

email: avee@genairsupport.com

Jason Burruel

Production Lead

Pinal Air Park  Marana AZ

Phone:  (575) 200-3738

Direct:  (520) 445-9514

email: jason@genairsupport.com

Fabion Garcia

Director of Reclamation

Phone: (575) 200-3738

Fabion Garcia

Reclamation Lead

Phone: (575) 200-3738