Staff Directory

Isaac Sheets

President

Phone: (575) 200-3738

email: isaac@genairsupport.com

Sandy Sheets

Accounting

Phone:(575) 200-3738

email: accounting@genairsupport.com

Jason Burruel

Production Lead

Pinal Air Park  Marana AZ

Phone:  (575) 200-3738

Direct:  (520) 445-9514

email:jason@genairsupport.com

Fred Sheets

Marketing

Phone: (575) 200-3738

email: fred@genairsupport.com

Melissa Wagers

COO

 

Phone:  (575) 200-3738

Direct: (520) 762-6333

email: Melissa@genairsupport.com

Sam Santana 

Production Lead

Roswell Air Center 

32 W Challenger St 

Roswell NM 88203 

Phone:  (575) 200-3738

email: sam@genairsupport.com

FABION%25252520GARCIA_edited_edited_edit

Fabion Garcia

Reclamation Lead

Roswell Air Center 

32 W Challenger St 

Roswell NM 88203 

Phone: (575) 200-3738

fabion@genairsupport.com

AVELARDO%20RODRIGUEZ_edited_edited.jpg

Avelardo Rodriguez

Director of Safety

Roswell Air Center 

32 W Challenger St 

Roswell NM 88203 

Phone: (575) 200-3738

email: avee@genairsupport.com