Staff Directory

Isaac Sheets

President

Phone: (870) 224-0332

email: isaac@genairsupport.com

Sandy Sheets

Accounting

Phone: (870) 224-0332

email: accounting@genairsupport.com

Toni Sheets

Administration

Phone: (870) 224-0332

email: sales3@genairsupport.com

Fred Sheets

Marketing

Phone: (870) 224-0332

email: fred@genairsupport.com

Melissa Wagers

Director of Quality

Phone: (870) 224-0332

email: warehouse@genairsupport.com

Jeremy Sheets

Inside Sales Rep

Phone: (870) 224-0332

email: jeremy@genairsupport.com

Nathan Stanbrough

Repairs Coordinator

Phone: (870) 224-0332

email: nate@genairsupport.com

Avee Rodriguez

Director of Safety

Phone: (870) 224-0332

email: avee@genairsupport.com

Liz Lupercio

Lead Sales Supervisor

Phone: (870) 224-0332

email: liz@genairsupport.com

Derek Carroll

Lead Purchaser/Sales

Phone: (870) 224-0332

email: derek@genairsupport.com